After All These Years CD


Geoff Lakeman - 'After All These Years' - CD Album

Exclusively Available online from this website.

"AFTER ALL THESE YEARS" is my debut solo album. It features self-written and Cornish songs, Irish ballads, contemporary and Americana songs. It was produced and recorded where I live on Dartmoor by my eldest son Sean Lakeman and I'm humbled by the dazzling array of leading folk musicians who have guested on it.


Featuring : Sean, Sam and Seth Lakeman - Kathryn Roberts - Cara Dillon - Nic Jones - Jim Causley - Ben Nicholls - Sam Kelly - Jamie Francis - Dan Crimp - Gill Redmond


Track Listing :

1. The Farmer's Song  2. Tie' Em Up  3. England Green / England Grey  4. Ye Lovers All  5. Rule And Bant  6. A Wide, Wide River To Cross  7. Jim Jones  8. Galway Bay  9. The Green Cockade  10.When The Taters Are All Dug  11.Bonny Irish Maid  12.The Road Together  13.Doggie Song