Upcoming Gigs

'Lakeman's singing is earthy, direct and movingly empathetic to the songs' - The Scotsman

Here is a list of all upcoming gigs

Unless  otherwise stated these are all duo Gigs with Rob Murch​​

Thurs 14th April - Rosslyn Court Hotel Folk Club - MARGATE, Kent

Weds,May 11  -Philleigh Folk Club,Roseland Inn, near Truro, CORNWALL

Thurs 27th / Tues 31 May - BUDE Folk Festival, Cornwall

Sun 5th June - BRADNINCH Folk Day (lunchtime), Devon

NORTHERN MINI-TOUR

--------------------------------

Fri 10th June - Northwich Folk Club, Cheshire

Sat. 11th June - Glossop Labour Club, Derbyshire

Sun 12th June - Bothy Folk Club - SOUTHPORT, Lancs

Weds 22nd June - DORKING Folk Club, Surrey

Mon 8th Aug - OVERHULTON Folk Club (Bolton - SOLO), Lancs

Fri. Aug 19 - 21. BEAUTIFUL DAYS FESTIVAL,Devon.(Fiddlers' Session Stage/.

Tent

Sat 27th  / Mon 29th Aug - TOWERSEY Fesvtial, Oxfordshire

Weds, Sep 7 - Over Hulton Folk Club (Bolton ) - SOLO​

Fri 9th / Sat 10th Sept - SWANAGE Folk Festival , Dorset